Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Digital Services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Service and Retention Manager

Nicole Andrews

217-221-3459
nandrews@whig.com

Customer Service

Circulation Assisstant

Bruce Felsman

217-221-3359
bfelsman@whig.com

Circulation Coordinator

Nicole Slough

217-221-3341
nslough@whig.com

District Managers

District Manager

Kevin Cain

217-221-3349
kcain@whig.com

District Manager

John Gallaher

217-221-3348
jgallaher@whig.com

District Manager

Kevin Hughs

217-221-3328
khughs@whig.com

District Manager

Jack Walbring

217-221-3344
jwalbring@whig.com