Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Digital Services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Administration

Vice President of Newspapers/General Manager of Herald-Whig

Ron Wallace

217-221-3381
rwallace@quincyinc.com

Administration and Human Resource Manager

Christina Wilson

217-221-3307
cbwilson@whig.com

Advertising Leadership

Director of Advertising

Gary Loftus

217-221-3309
gloftus@whig.com

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Manager

Joe Middendorf

217-221-3337
jmiddendorf@whig.com

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Don Crim

217-221-3361
dcrim@whig.com

Interactive Managing Editor

Kelly Wilson

217-221-3374
klwilson@whig.com

News Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

Sports Editor

David Adam

217-221-3376
dadam@whig.com

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Service and Retention Manager

Nicole Andrews

217-221-3459
nandrews@whig.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Eric Wait

217-221-3306
ewait@whig.com

Pressroom Leadership

Press Foreman

Jim Howerton

217-221-3325
jhowerton@whig.com