Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Digital Services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Don Crim

217-221-3361
dcrim@whig.com

Interactive Managing Editor

Kelly Wilson

217-221-3374
klwilson@whig.com

News Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

Sports Editor

David Adam

217-221-3376
dadam@whig.com

Copy Desk Supervisor

Nancy Hadler

217-221-3371
nhadler@whig.com

Newsroom Editorial Assistants

Newsroom Receptionist

Jana Green

217-221-3375
jgreen@whig.com

Page Designers & Editors

Page Designer

Cody Bozarth

217-221-3363
cbozarth@whig.com

Copy Editor

Kenneth Jones

217-221-3373
kjones@whig.com

Page Designer

Andrew Drea

217-221-3360
adrea@whig.com

Copy Editor

John Potts

217-221-3367
jpotts@whig.com

Page Designer

Ben Levin

217-221-3368
blevin@whig.com

Copy Editor

Tom Scott

217-221-3390
tscott@whig.com

Photography

Staff Photographer

Phil Carlson

217-221-3362
pcarlson@whig.com

Staff Photographer

Michael Kipley

217-221-3383
mikpley@whig.com

Staff Photographer

Jake Shane

217-221-3387
jshane@whig.com

Sports

Senior Sports Writer

Matt Schuckman

217-221-3366
mschuckman@whig.com

Sports Writer

Mat Mikesell

217-221-3365
mmikesell@whig.com

Staff Writers

Senior Writer

Doug Wilson

217-221-3372
dwilson@whig.com

Staff Writer

Matt Dutton

217-221-3370
mdutton@whig.com

Staff Writer

Steve Eighinger

217-221-3377
seighinger@whig.com

Staff Writer

Matt Hopf

217-221-3391
mhopf@whig.com

Staff Writer

Deborah Gertz Husar

217-221-3379
dhusar@whig.com

Staff Writer

Edward Husar

217-221-3378
ehusar@whig.com

Staff Writer

Ashley Szatala

217-221-3385
aszatala@whig.com