Pike County (Ill.) Board - Quincy Herald-Whig | Illinois & Missouri News, Sports

Pike County (Ill.) Board

Posted: Updated:

(Nine elected)

John Ionson, Democrat: 2,786

Lillian B. Bowen, Democrat: 2,402

Donald R. Sapp, Democrat: 2,555

Andrew Borrowman, Republican: 4,519

Cleve Curry, Republican: 3,682

Jim Sheppard, Republican: 4,259

Michael B. Boren, Republican: 3,917

Fred L. Bradshaw, Republican: 3,709

Wesley McConnell, Republican: 2,613

Tami Webel, Republican: 4,130

Dan A. Mefford, Republican: 4,390

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Quincy Herald-Whig. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.