Carl Sandburg College honors lists

Posted: Mar. 23, 2013 1:42 am Updated: Apr. 20, 2013 9:15 pm


GALESBURG, Ill. -- Carl Sandburg College has released the names of students who qualified for the dean's list and honors list for the 2012 fall semester.

Area students named to the list are:



Carthage -- Jessica Huston, Amy McVeigh, Andrew Spray, Je Anne Varner.

Dallas City -- Danielle Miller.

Hamilton -- Carolyn Hanson, Kimberly Lowman, Zachary McClain, Sarah Morgan, Erin Whitaker.

Nauvoo -- Kaitlyn Long.

Niota -- Ben Sinele.

Plymouth -- Jeff Thompson.

Quincy -- Nicole Reichert.



Carthage -- Jacob Adams, Joe Frakes, Lexie McClintock, Casandra Twaddle, Katie Unruh.

Dallas City -- Lindsay Beach.

Hamilton -- Jessica Bolton, Breanna Henze, Sabrina Sell.

LaHarpe -- Mason Beals, Michelle Brown, Tess Eddington.

Warsaw -- Noah Finton, Marcus Longenecker.


Sign up for Email Alerts