Local Election Results

VOTE TOTALS: Scotland County

Posted: Apr. 3, 2018 9:50 pm Updated: Apr. 3, 2018 9:54 pm

Scotland County

Scotland County Health Department District


Four-year term

(Vote for three)

Patty Freburg 309

Cindy Justice 279

Robert Parrish 131

Deirdre (Dee) Wiley 220


City of Memphis

Proposition No. 1

Shall the city ordinances of the City of Memphis be amended to provide a city marshal shall no longer be elected but that a chief of police, who shall perform all duties required of the marshal by law, shall be appointed by the mayor and the Board of Aldermen?

Yes 95

No 131


Scotland County Ambulance District


District 4

Three-year term

(Vote for one)

Frank Wineinger 56

Nancy Kapfer 42

Special School Levy Election

Proposition K.I.D.S.

Shall the Board of Education of the Schuyler County R-1 School District, Missouri, without an estimated increase in the current debt service property tax levy, borrow money in the amount of one million five hundred thousand dollars ($1,500,000) for the purpose of providing funds for the site development, construction, equipping and furnishing of softball/baseball fields; to the extent funds are available, complete other repairs and improvements to the existing facilities of the District, and issue bonds for the payment thereof?

Yes 0

No 0


Village of Arbela


Two-year term

(Vote for three)

Dennis Giberson 4

Gordon Wiley 4


Village of Rutledge


Two-year term

(Vote for three)

Laveta Comstock 4

Dale Haldeman 10

Garrett Heck 4

Barbara L. Moore 16

Lewis B. Powell 14