Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Quincify digital services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Administration

Vice President of Newspapers/Publisher of Herald-Whig

Ron Wallace

217-221-3381
rwallace@quincyinc.com

Administration and Human Resource Manager

Christina Wilson

217-221-3307
cbwilson@whig.com

Advertising Leadership

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@whig.com

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

News Editor

Andrew Drea

217-221-3360
adrea@whig.com

Sports Editor

David Adam

217-221-3376
dadam@whig.com

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Eric Wait

217-221-3306
ewait@whig.com

Pressroom Leadership

Press Foreman

Jim Howerton

217-221-3325
jhowerton@whig.com

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

News Editor

Andrew Drea

217-221-3360
adrea@whig.com

Sports Editor

David Adam

217-221-3376
dadam@whig.com

Newsroom Editorial Assistants

Newsroom Receptionist

Jana Green

217-221-3375
jgreen@whig.com

Page Designers & Editors

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Cody Bozarth

217-221-3363
cbozarth@whig.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Kenneth Jones

217-221-3373
kjones@whig.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Ben Levin

217-221-3368
blevin@whig.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Ashley Szatala

217-221-3385
aszatala@whig.com

Photography

Staff Photographer

Jake Shane

217-221-3387
jshane@whig.com

Sports

Senior Sports Writer

Matt Schuckman

217-221-3366
mschuckman@whig.com

Sports Writer

Mat Mikesell

217-221-3365
mmikesell@whig.com

Staff Writers

Senior Writer

Doug Wilson

217-221-3372
dwilson@whig.com

Staff Writer

Matt Dutton

217-221-3370
mdutton@whig.com

Staff Writer

Steve Eighinger

217-221-3377
seighinger@whig.com

Staff Writer

Matt Hopf

217-221-3391
mhopf@whig.com

Staff Writer

Deborah Gertz Husar

217-221-3379
dhusar@whig.com

Staff Writer

Edward Husar

217-221-3378
ehusar@whig.com

Advertising Leadership

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@whig.com

Advertising Assistant

Advertising Assistant

Patrick Flesner

217-221-3335
pflesner@whig.com

Advertising Sales

Account Executive

Whitney Allerheiligen

217-221-3305
wallerheiligen@whig.com

Account Executive

Robert Warner

217-221-3312
rwarner@whig.com

Account Executive

Nathan Halfpap

217-221-3302
nhalfpap@whig.com

Account Executive

Beth Peters

217-221-3313
bpeters@whig.com

Business Development Manager

Joe Middendorf

217-221-3303
jmiddendorf@whig.com

Account Executive

Mitchell Provow

217-221-3458
mprovow@whig.com

Account Executive

Trisha Williamson

217-221-3315
twilliamson@whig.com

Classified Sales

Classified Commercial Account Executive

Jennifer Bohrer

217-221-3393
jbohrer@whig.com

Classified Recruitment Specialist

Catherine Kelly

217-221-3398
ckelly@whig.com

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Customer Service

Customer Service & Retention Manager

Jeannine Gilles

217-231-3459
jgilles@whig.com

Circulation Assistant

Bruce Felsman

217-221-3359
bfelsman@whig.com

Circulation Coordinator

Kellie Mast

217-221-3341
kmast@whig.com

Circulation Coordinator

Nicole Stevens

217-221-3341
nstevens@whig.com

District Managers

District Manager

Kevin Cain

217-221-3349
kcain@whig.com

District Manager

Aaron Summers

217-221-3328
asummers@whig.com

District Manager

Jack Walbring

217-221-3344
jwalbring@whig.com