Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Newsroom: news@whig.com

Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a coming event: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Circulation Coordinator

Kirsten Kemner

217-221-3358
kkemner@whig.com

Circulation Sales Manager

Jeana Shepard

217-221-3459
jshepard@whig.com

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Customer Service

Circulation Coordinator

Teresa Ruedas

217-231-3506
truedas@whig.com

Circulation Assistant

Bruce Felsman

217-221-3359
bfelsman@whig.com

District Managers

District Manager

Kevin Cain

217-221-3349
kcain@whig.com

District Sales Manager

Corey Runyon

(217) 221-3348
crunyon@whig.com