Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Quincify digital services: Click here

Newsroom: news@whig.com
Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Administration

Vice President of Newspapers/Publisher of Herald-Whig

Ron Wallace

217-221-3381
rwallace@quincyinc.com

HR Generalist

Christina Wilson

217-221-3418
cbwilson@whig.com

Administration & Human Resource Manager

Nicole Stevens

217-221-3307
nstevens@whig.com

Advertising Leadership

Production/Creative Services Director

Karen Hull

217-221-3380
khull@whig.com

Classified Advertising Manager

Shelly Bissell

217-221-3337
sbissell@whig.com

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

Circulation Leadership

Circulation Director

Robert Robertson

217-221-3327
rrobertson@whig.com

Interactive

Digital Product Manager

Amy Paterson

217-221-3390
apaterson@whig.com

Pressroom Leadership

Press Foreman

Jim Howerton

217-221-3325
jhowerton@whig.com