Quick Contacts

Customer Service: 217-214-9444 or circulation@whig.com
Classifieds: 800-252-0880 or classified@whig.com
Advertising: 217-221-3335 or roi@whig.com
Newsroom: news@whig.com

Sports: sports@whig.com
Submit a wedding, anniversary or engagement: Click here
Submit a coming event: Click here
Submit a letter to the editor: letters@whig.com

Staff Directory

Newsroom Leadership

Executive Editor

Jason Lewton

217-221-3321
jlewton@whig.com

Interactive

Digital Product Manager

Amy Paterson

217-221-3390
apaterson@whig.com

Page Designers & Editors

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Cody Bozarth

217-221-3363
cbozarth@whig.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Kenneth Jones

217-221-3373
kjones@whig.com

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Ben Levin

217-221-3368
blevin@whig.com

COPY EDITOR/PAGE DESIGNER

Brynn Twait

217-221-3360
btwait@whig.com

Photography

Staff Photographer

Katelyn Metzger

217-221-3387
kmetzger@whig.com

Staff Photographer

Jake Shane

217-221-3387
jshane@whig.com

Sports

Sports Editor

Thorn Compton

217-221-3376
tcompton@whig.com

Senior Sports Writer

Matt Schuckman

217-221-3366
mschuckman@whig.com

Staff Writers

Staff Writer

Steve Eighinger

217-221-3377
seighinger@whig.com

Staff Writer

Matt Hopf

217-221-3391
mhopf@whig.com

Staff Writer

Deborah Gertz Husar

217-221-3379
dhusar@whig.com

Staff Writer

Edward Husar

217-221-3378
ehusar@whig.com

Staff Writer

Ethan Colbert

217-221-3367
ecolbert@whig.com